Institute of Anything Summer School 2017 Launches

WOVEN STORIES_POSTER

 

We are excited to announce the launch of our 2017 Summer School as part of our Institute of Anything Programme “Woven Stories”. Following funding from London Borough of Islington’s Summerversity & Launchpad programme and in partnership with Widening Participation at UAL we are planning a fantastic 3 week project for 15 young people aged 14-19. The programme will take place over 3 weeks in August, with each participant working towards Arts Award Silver.

Featuring artists:

Sam Curtis http://www.scurtis.co.uk/
Lisa Luxx https://www.lisaluxx.com/poetry-films
Raju Rage http://www.rajurage.com/
Amanda Wayne http://www.amandawayne.co.uk/
Stephanie Buttle http://www.stephaniebuttle.com/
Lucie Libotte http://lucielibotte.com/
and more TBA!

Cubitt Education is part of an artist-led organisation based in Islington, London. We work locally with schools, community centres and groups providing a diverse range of artist-led activities.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Click for details.

Cookies

In order for the Cubitt website to work properly we need to store small files called cookies in your computer's browser settings. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click Accept Cookies below then you are consenting to this.

At Cubitt we believe that the information we hold about you is your property and as such you should have full control of it. Please see our Subscribe page for details about how we handle your privacy.

Click to close